Faculty

 

Full-Time Faculty


George Barganier

Assistant Professor

Criminal Justice Studies

Office: HSS 330

Email: gbarg@sfsu.edu

Phone:

Website:


Elizabeth Brown

Director, School of Public Affairs & Civic Engagement

Associate Professor and Program Coordinator

Criminal Justice Studies

Office: HSS 260

Email: eabrown@sfsu.edu

Phone: 415-405-2692

Website:


Carlos Davidson

Professor and Program Coordinator

Environmental Studies

Office: HSS 332

Email: carlosd@sfsu.edu

Phone: 415-405-2127

Website:


Glenn Fieldman

Associate Professor

Environmental Studies

Office: HSS 330

Email: glenn@sfsu.edu

Phone: 415-405-2431

Website:


Sheldon Gen

Associate Professor and Program Coordinator

Public Administration

Office: DTC 679A

Email: sgen@sfsu.edu

Phone: 415-817-4458

Website:


Ernita Joaquin

Associate Professor

Public Administration

Office: DTC 678B

Email: ejoaquin@sfsu.edu

Phone: 415-817-4460

Website:


Ayse Pamuk

Professor

Urban Studies & Planning

Office: HSS 136

Email: pamuk@sfsu.edu

Phone: 415-338-7045

Website:


Raquel Pinderhughes

Professor

Urban Studies & Planning

Office: HSS 137

Email: raquelrp@sfsu.edu

Phone: 415-338-7520

Website:


Jasper Rubin

Associate Professor and Program Coordinator

Urban Studies & Planning

Office: HSS 211

Email: mjrubin@sfsu.edu

Phone: 415-405-3495

Website:


Jennifer Shea

Associate Professor

Public Administration

Office: DTC 679B

Email: jshea@sfsu.edu

Phone: 415-817-4462

Website:


Jeff Snipes

Associate Professor

Criminal Justice Studies

Office: HSS 238

Email: jsnipes@sfsu.edu

Phone: 415-405-2176

Website:


Tony Sparks

Assistant Professor

Urban Studies & Planning

Office: HSS 136

Email: tsparks@sfsu.edu

Phone: 415-338-3689

Website:


Genie Stowers

Professor

Public Administration

Office: DTC 678 D

Email: gstowers@sfsu.edu

Phone: 415-817-4457

Website:


Janey Wang

Associate Professor

Public Administration

Office: DTC 678 C

Email: jqwang@sfsu.edu

Phone: 415-817-4456

Website:

 

Lecturers

Jason Bell

Kelly Carroll

Jim Dudley

Mary Juno

Dan Macallair

Julio Magalhaes

Rekia Mohammed-Jibrin

Airto Morales

Brent Plater

Carol Silverman

Dan Vencill

John Viola

Ken Walsh

Greg Woods